Get Adobe Flash player

Styrelsen

Vi som sitter i styrelsen är:

Anders Strandh, Ordförande                         0730 53 99 86,   anders.strandh@gmail.com

Ann Levinsson, Kassör,                                 036-10 53 49,    ann.levinsson@jonkoping.se

Kerstin Ydreborg, Sekreterare,                      0737 57 02 80,   kydreborg@hotmail.com

Nigar Syed, vice ordförande,                          036-10 78 01,    nigar.syed@jonkoping.se

Hans Holmberg, styrelseledamot,                  076-110 50 07,   hans@sjonarabild.se

Marie-Louise Magnusson, styrelseledamot,   070-648 07 94,   marie.myrberget@telia.com

Veine Oscarsson, Styrelseledamot,                0736- 53 61 28,  
veine41@live.se